25 March 2012

Schubert Musical Moments, Schumann Piano Concerto

EAC | FLAC, CUE, Log | Cover | 323 Mb | Sony
Schumann: Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 54
Schumann: Konzertstuck in G major, Op. 92
Schubert: Moments musicaux for piano, D. 780 (Op. 94)
Rudolf Serkin, piano
Philadelphia Orchestra
Eugene Ormandy (Conductor)
I'm beginning here to resurrect some of the works that "disappeared" from Avax or were "abandoned" from the original uploaders. There's not a real thought behind it, I'm just cleaning up my HDs and following the wind. What I downloaded long ago is flowing back. All credits go to the first uploader. Enjoy...


Anonymous said...

Thank you very much! Do you have the Reger-Concerto with Serkin? Kind regards, Rigoletto

alex said...

as always thank you for the lovely serkin recordings and for all your great shares alex.