05 March 2012

Dunstable: Motets

APE, CUE, Log | Covers | 233 Mb
Date CD: 1982 | Virgin Veritas
1. Veni Sancte Spiritus - Veni Creator
2. Alma Redemptoris Mater
3. Credo Super 'Da Gaudiorum Premia'
4. Agnus Dei
5. Salve Scema Sanctitatis
6. Gaude Virgo Salutata
7. Quam Pulchra Es
8. Salve Regina Misericordiae
9. Preco Preheminenciae
The Hilliard Ensemble
I'm beginning here to resurrect some of the works that "disappeared" from Avax or were "abandoned" from the original uploaders. There's not a real thought behind it, I'm just cleaning up my HDs and following the wind. What I downloaded long ago is flowing back. All credits go to the first uploader. Enjoy...

No comments: