22 January 2013

Handel, Scarlatti: Il Primo uomo - Arias for Nicolini

EAC Rip | FLAC+CUE, LOG | Scans | 290 MB
Classical | DHM 88697 816252(Sony Music) | TT 69'

Depositfiles - - Filefactory - - Turbobit

In his debut album, Russian alto countertenor Dmitry Egorov chose excerpts from four operas, two by Alessandro Scarlatti, and two by Georg Friedrich Handel.


Alessandro Scarlatti:
1. Sinfonia (Tigrane)
2. Il fiero aspetto (La Caduta)
3. Reo mi credi (Tigrane)
4. Esser degg’io come un scoglio (Tigrane)
5. All’ acquisto di Gloria (Tigrane)
6. S’io non t’amassi (La Caduta)
7. Sinfonia (La Caduta)

Georg Friedrich Händel:
8. Or la tromba (Rinaldo)
9. Sussurrate (Amadigi)
10. Non sa temere (Amadigi)
11. Cara sposa (Rinaldo)
12. Venti, turbine (Rinaldo)
13. Il tricerbero (Rinaldo)
14. O rendetemi il mio bene (Amadigi)
15. Sento la gioia (Amadigi)
16. Ballet music: Les songes agréables et funestes (Alcina)

Dmitry Egorov – countertenor
La Stagione Frankfurt
Michael Schneider

I'm resurrecting here some of the works that "disappeared" from Avax or were "abandoned" from the original uploaders. There's not a real project behind it, I'm just cleaning up my HDs and following the tide. What I downloaded long ago is flowing back. All credits go to the first uploader. Enjoy...

1 comment:

Anonymous said...