09 January 2013

Schumann - Piano Quintet Op. 44; Piano Trio No. 1 Op. 63

EAC | FLAC, CUE, Log | Covers | 310 Mb
1990 | Sony - CBS Records Masterworks

Depositfiles - - Filefactory - - Turbobit

Piano Quintet Op.44

The Budapest String Quartet
Rudolf Serkin, piano

Piano Trio Op.63

Mieczyslaw Horszowski, piano
Alexander Schneider, violin
Pablo Casals, cello


alex said...

Thank you for the incredible serkin performances of the schumann. alex.

Anonymous said...

Sadly Uploaded seems to have erased a lot of files, and this one is among them...

Anonymous said...

(But thanks for the effort!)

Heringererxq said...

(But thanks for the effort!)

almason said...

Thank you very much.